I am not playing the victim, I am playing the human.

When someone you love, very much, disappears. I am so powerless in this situation.  You had this planned, unbeknownst to me. 

With each passing moment, I feel better and better.

Grieving the loss comes and goes. I bet you haven’t thought twice about me.

I have to accept your decision, I must accept it for my Peace of mind, but I don’t have to like it.

Author: simpleoneaz

57, live in Arizona with 2 chihuahuas and I love football. #birdgang

Leave a Reply

